:::

About us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name: WEN-PIN CHIANG
  • Emailapinchiang@thu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授(109-112學年度校特聘教授)
  • Name: Weimin Shi
  • Emailwmshi@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31406
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailqdbpiii@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31416
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huei-Rong Li
  • Emailhueirongli@thu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailckueichen@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildyyang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHIA-HE TSAI
  • Emaila8781@thu.edu.tw;ab29367@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shing-Shang Lin
  • Emailsophialinde@thu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chio-luo Lin
  • Emailiam096@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfcleung@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-31410
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailzrgan@go.thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121#31409
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailphilosophy0113@hotma ...
  • Office phone number:04-23590121
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailschleier318@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:04-23590121
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmulderlin@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:04-23590121
  • cron web_use_log